The NOW Massage

The NOW Massage
[state]

MEMBERSHIP AGREEMENT

This membership agreement includes an automatic renewal and an arbitration provision with a class action waiver applicable to all members.  Please read this membership agreement carefully since it forms a legally binding document.

By signing your acceptance below, Member agrees to purchase the membership program at the price described herein and be bound by the terms and conditions as described in the Membership Agreement, which incorporates by reference The NOW’s Terms of Service Privacy Policy and any later-signed Addenda. All of these documents, taken together, form the “Agreement” between the parties identified below.


PARTIES

MEMBER

(The Member is the individual entering in this Agreement who will receive Services)

Member Name: [member_name]

Member Address: [member_address]

Member Email: [member_email]

Member Phone: [member_phone]

Date of Birth: [member_dob]

The Member (and Buyer, as applicable) may be referred to in the Agreement as “you” or “your”

BUYER

(Only complete the information below if the individual responsible for payment of Services is different from the Member)

Buyer Name: [buyer_name]

Buyer Email: [buyer_email]

Buyer Phone: [buyer_phone]

THE NOW ENTITY

(All boutiques are independently owned and operated by franchise owners associated with The NOW Massage franchise system)

The NOW Entity: [thenow_entity] d/b/a [thenow_trade_name]  (“The NOW Boutique”)


BOUTIQUE LOCATION

THE NOW BOUTIQUE LOCATION

This is the boutique location where you may redeem Services)

The NOW Boutique Address: [thenow_boutique_address]

The NOW Boutique Phone: [thenow_boutique_phone]

The NOW Boutique Email: [thenow_boutique_email]


TERM

Initial Term: 1 Month

Renewal Term: 1 Month

The Initial Term and all Renewal Terms will be collectively referred to as the “Term” of the Agreement.

CONSENT TO AUTOMATIC RENEWAL: UNLESS YOU HAVE PREPAID FOR SERVICES, YOU ACKNOWLEDGE, CONSENT AND EXPRESSLY AGREE THAT YOUR MEMBERSHIP WILL AUTOMATICALLY RENEW EACH MONTH UNTIL YOU PROPERLY CANCEL. AUTOMATIC RENEWAL MEANS THAT THE NOW BOUTIQUE ENTITY LISTED IN YOUR AGREEMENT WILL CONTINUE TO CHARGE YOU FOR SERVICES UNDER THE TERMS OF THE AGREEMENT UNTIL YOU CANCEL YOUR MEMBERSHIP OR THE AGREEMENT IS TERMINATED FOR ANOTHER REASON. TO CANCEL YOUR RECURRING DUES MEMBERSHIP, YOU MUST PROVIDE THE NOW BOUTIQUE WITH A 30-DAY WRITTEN NOTICE OF CANCELLATION. FOR MORE DETAILS, PLEASE SEE THE TERMS OF SERVICE.

IF YOU WISH TO CANCEL AUTOMATIC RENEWAL OF A MEMBERSHIP PURCHASED ONLINE OR IN-STORE, AS REFERENCED ABOVE, YOU MAY DO SO EITHER IN-STORE OR BY E-MAILING THE BOUTIQUE AT [email protected]

Please note that unless you properly cancel the Agreement, upon expiration of the Initial Term, the Agreement will continue to automatically renew on a month-to-month basis (each 30-day period, a “Renewal Term”). By entering into this Agreement, you expressly consent to automatic renewal as described in the Terms of Service.  The Initial Term, and any and all Renewal Terms, shall be collectively referred to as the “Term” of your Agreement.


SERVICES & FEES

PROGRAMS & PRICING

(This section describes the Services that Member will receive and the prices Member or Buyer will pay for Services)  

[services_and_pricing]

MEMBERSHIP DETAILS & BILLING

In exchange for a monthly payment of $[monthly_installment], Member will receive [total_monthly_sessions] massage services to use at the boutique location identified above. You may redeem the services subject to the terms and conditions of the agreement.

BILLING DETAILS

[billing_details]


[state] ADDENDUM

[state_addendum]


ACCEPTANCE

I am expressly acknowledging and agreeing to the following:


Member Printed Name: [member_printed_name]

Date: [agreement_date]

Member’s Signature:  [member_signature]

Comments are closed.